2019 Announcements

Issue Date Topic Download
2019 10 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 SEPTEMBER 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 09 30 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function] CHANGES OF DIRECTORS, RE-DESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES IN PDF Format
2019 09 18 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Interim/Half-Year Report] INTERIM REPORT 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 09 02 Announcements and Notices - [Discloseable Transaction] DISCLOSEABLE TRANSACTION: SUBSCRIPTION OF EQUITY INTEREST IN TARGET CO IN PDF Format
2019 09 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 AUGUST 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 09 01 Announcements and Notices - [Interim Results] INTERIM RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE SIX MONTHS ENDED 30 JUNE 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 08 24 Announcements and Notices - [Other - Miscellaneous] UPDATE PROGRESS IN RELATION TO THE CONVERTIBLE BONDS DUE 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 08 20 Announcements and Notices - [Date of Board Meeting] NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING IN PDF Format
2019 08 01 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 JULY 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 07 09 Announcements and Notices - [Other - Miscellaneous] CHANGE OF ADDRESS OF HONG KONG BRANCH SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE IN PDF Format
2019 07 09 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Environmental, Social and Governance Information/Report] 2018 ENVIRONMENTAL, SOCIAL AND GOVERNANCE REPORT IN PDF Format
2019 07 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 JUNE 2019SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE CHANGE OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS IN PDF Format
2019 06 12 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Chief Executive / Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities] SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE CHANGE OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS IN PDF Format
2019 06 10 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change in Chief Executive / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function] CHANGES OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS, AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES AND COMPOSITIONS OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES IN PDF Format
2019 06 06 Announcements and Notices - [Results of AGM / Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / List of Directors and their Role and Function / Non-compliance with INED Requirements or INED Failing to Meet Independence Guidelines] POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 6 JUNE 2019 AND RETIREMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR IN PDF Format
2019 06 06 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 MAY 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 06 04 Announcements and Notices - [Inside Information] INSIDE INFORMATION ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE CONVERTIBLE BONDS DUE 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 05 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 APRIL 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 04 30 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Annual Report] ANNUAL REPORT 2018 IN PDF Format
2019 04 30 Circulars - [Re-election or Appointment of Director subject to Shareholders' Approval / General Mandate / Explanatory Statement for Repurchase of Shares] PROPOSALS IN RESPECT OF GENERAL MANDATES TO ISSUE AND REPURCHASE SHARES AND RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTORS AND NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN PDF Format
2019 04 30 PROXY FORM IN PDF Format
2019 04 30 Announcements and Notices - [Notice of AGM / Re-election or Appointment of Director subject to Shareholders' Approval / Closure of Books or Change of Book Closure Period] NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN PDF Format
2019 04 30 Announcements and Notices - [Final Results / Modified Report by Auditors] SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE 2018 ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT IN PDF Format
2019 04 26 Announcements and Notices - [Final Results / Resumption] ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2018 IN PDF Format
2019 04 25 Announcements and Notices - [Delay in Results Announcement / Inside Information / Suspension] (i) FURTHER DELAY IN PUBLICATION OF 2018 ANNUAL RESULTS AND (ii) CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN SHARES IN PDF Format
2019 04 24 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / List of Directors and their Role and Function / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / Non-compliance with INED Requirements or INED Failing to Meet Independence Guidelines / Suspension] RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITIONS OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE,THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE IN PDF Format
2019 04 23 Announcements and Notices - [Delay in Results Announcement / Date of Board Meeting / Inside Information / Suspension] (i) CHANGE OF DATE OF BOARD MEETING AND (ii) CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN SHARES IN PDF Format
2019 04 15 Announcements and Notices - [Delay in Results Announcement / Date of Board Meeting / Inside Information / Suspension] (i) FURTHER DELAY IN PUBLICATION OF 2018 ANNUAL RESULTS AND (ii) CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN SHARES IN PDF Format
2019 04 08 Announcements and Notices - [Delay in Results Announcement / Date of Board Meeting / Inside Information / Suspension] (i) FURTHER DELAY IN PUBLICATION OF 2018 ANNUAL RESULTS AND (ii) CONTINUED SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN SHARES IN PDF Format
2019 04 01 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 MARCH 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 03 29 Announcements and Notices - [Delay in Results Announcement / Date of Board Meeting / Inside Information / Suspension] (i) DELAY IN PUBLICATION OF 2018 ANNUAL RESULTS AND (ii) SUSPENSION OF TRADING IN PDF Format
2019 03 19 Announcements and Notices - [Date of Board Meeting] CHANGE OF DATE OF BOARD MEETING IN PDF Format
2019 03 13 Announcements and Notices - [Date of Board Meeting] NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING IN PDF Format
2019 03 04 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 28 FEBRUARY 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 02 01 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 JANUARY 2019 IN PDF Format
2019 01 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2018 IN PDF Format

2019年 公告

發佈日期 標題 下載
2019 08 01 月報表 截至2019年7月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 07 09 公告及通告 - [其他-雜項] 更改香港股份過戶登記分處地址 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 07 09 財務報表/環境、社會及管治資料 - [環境、社會及管治資料/報告] 2018年環境、社會及管治報告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 07 02 月報表 截至2019年6月30日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 06 12 公告及通告 - [更換行政總裁 / 更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更] 有關執行董事變更之補充公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 06 10 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更換行政總裁 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] 執行董事、授權代表及董事會委員會組成之變更 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 06 06 公告及通告 - [股東周年大會的結果 / 更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用 / 未能符合獨立非執行董事的規定或獨立非執行董事未能符合獨立性指引] 於2019年6月6日舉行之股東週年大會之點票表決結果及執行董事之退任 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 06 06 月報表 截至2019年5月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 06 04 公告及通告 - [內幕消息] 有關於2019年到期的可換股債券之內幕消息公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 05 02 月報表 截至2019年4月30日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 30 財務報表/環境、社會及管治資料 - [年報] 2018 年報 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 30 通函 - [在股東批准的情況下重選或委任董事 / 一般性授權 / 回購股份的說明函件] 有關發行及購回股份之一般授權及重選董事之建議及股東週年大會通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 30 委任代表表格 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 30 公告及通告 - [股東周年大會通告 / 在股東批准的情況下重選或委任董事 / 暫停辦理過戶登記手續或更改暫停辦理過戶日期] 股東週年大會通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 30 公告及通告 - [末期業績 / 核數師發出「非標準報告」] 有關2018年年度業績公告之補充公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 26 公告及通告 - [末期業績 / 復牌] 截至2018年12月31日止年度之全年業績公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 25 公告及通告 - [延遲發表業績公告 / 內幕消息 / 停牌] (i) 進一步延遲刊發2018年全年業績及 (ii) 繼續暫停股份買賣 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 24 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用 / 更換審核委員會成員 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 未能符合獨立非執行董事的規定或獨立非執行董事未能符合獨立性指引 / 停牌] 獨立非執行董事辭任及變更審核委員會、薪酬委員會及提名委員會之組合 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 23 公告及通告 - [延遲發表業績公告 / 董事會召開日期 / 內幕消息 / 停牌] (i) 更改董事會會議日期及(ii) 繼續暫停股份買賣 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 15 公告及通告 - [延遲發表業績公告 / 董事會召開日期 / 內幕消息 / 停牌] (i) 進一步延遲刊發2018年全年業績及(ii) 繼續暫停股份買賣 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 08 公告及通告 - [延遲發表業績公告 / 董事會召開日期 / 內幕消息 / 停牌] (i) 進一步延遲刊發2018年全年業績及(ii) 繼續暫停股份買賣 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 04 01 月報表 截至2019年3月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 03 29 公告及通告 - [延遲發表業績公告 / 董事會召開日期 / 內幕消息 / 停牌] (i)延遲刊發2018年全年業績及(ii)暫停買賣 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 03 19 公告及通告 - [董事會召開日期] 更改董事會會議日期 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 03 13 公告及通告 - [董事會召開日期] 董事會會議通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 03 04 月報表 截至2019年2月28日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 02 01 月報表 截至2019年1月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2019 01 02 月報表 截至2018年12月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)