2018 Announcements

Issue Date Topic Download
2018 07 18 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function] APPOINTMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITIONS OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE, THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE IN PDF Format
2018 07 03 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 JUNE 2018 IN PDF Format
2018 06 01 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 MAY 2018 IN PDF Format
2018 05 25 Announcements and Notices - [Results of AGM / Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / Change of Audit Committee Member / Change of Remuneration Committee Member / List of Directors and their Role and Function / Non-compliance with Audit Committee Requirements / Non-compliance with INED Requirements or INED Failing to Meet Independence Guidelines] POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 MAY 2018; RETIREMENT OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND NON-COMPLIANCE WITH RULES 3.10(1) AND 3.21 OF THE LISTING RULES IN PDF Format
2018 05 02 Announcements and Notices - [Non-compliance with INED Requirements or INED Failing to Meet Independence Guidelines] NON-COMPLIANCE WITH RULE 3.10A OF THE LISTING RULES IN PDF Format
2018 05 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 30 APRIL 2018 IN PDF Format
2018 04 24 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Environmental, Social and Governance Information/Report] Environmental, Social and Governance Report For the Year Ended 31 December 2017 IN PDF Format
2018 04 24 Announcements and Notices - [Notice of AGM / Re-election or Appointment of Director subject to Shareholders' Approval / Closure of Books or Change of Book Closure Period] NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN PDF Format
2018 04 24 Proxy Forms PROXY FORM IN PDF Format
2018 04 24 Circulars - [Re-election or Appointment of Director subject to Shareholders' Approval / General Mandate / Explanatory Statement for Repurchase of Shares] PROPOSALS IN RESPECT OF GENERAL MANDATES TO ISSUE AND REPURCHASE SHARES AND RE-ELECTION OF DIRECTORS AND NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN PDF Format
2018 04 24 Financial Statements/ESG Information - [Annual Report] ANNUAL REPORT 2017 IN PDF Format
2018 04 18 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / List of Directors and their Role and Function] APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR IN PDF Format
2018 04 03 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 MARCH 2018 IN PDF Format
2018 03 29 Announcements and Notices - [Change in Directors or of Important Executive Functions or Responsibilities / List of Directors and their Role and Function] APPOINTMENT OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS IN PDF Format
2018 03 29 Announcements and Notices - [Final Results] ANNUAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2017 IN PDF Format
2018 03 19 Announcements and Notices - [Date of Board Meeting] NOTICE OF BOARD MEETING IN PDF Format
2018 03 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 28 FEBRUARY 2018 IN PDF Format
2018 01 02 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2017 IN PDF Format
2018 02 05 Monthly Returns MONTHLY RETURN OF EQUITY ISSUER ON MOVEMENTS IN SECURITIES FOR THE MONTH ENDED 31 JANUARY 2018 IN PDF Format

2018年 公告

發佈日期 標題 下載
2018 08 01 月報表 截至2018年7月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 07 18 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更換審核委員會成員 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] 委任獨立非執行董事及變更審核委員會、薪酬委員會及提名委員會之組合 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 07 03 月報表 截至2018年6月30日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 06 01 月報表 截至2018年5月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 05 25 公告及通告 - [股東周年大會的結果 / 更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 更換審核委員會成員 / 更換薪酬委員會成員 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用 / 未能符合審核委員會的規定 / 未能符合獨立非執行董事的規定或獨立非執行董事未能符合獨立性指引] 於2018年5月25日舉行之股東週年大會之點票表決結果;獨立非執行董事之退任及未能遵守上市規則第3.10(1)條及第3.21條之規定 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 05 02 公告及通告 - [未能符合獨立非執行董事的規定或獨立非執行董事未能符合獨立性指引] 未能遵守上市規則第3.10A條之規定 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 05 02 月報表 截至2018年4月30日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 24 財務報表/環境、社會及管治資料 - [環境、社會及管治資料/報告] 截至2017年12月31日止年度之環境、社會及管治報告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 24 公告及通告 - [股東周年大會通告 / 在股東批准的情況下重選或委任董事 / 暫停辦理過戶登記手續或更改暫停辦理過戶日期] 股東週年大會通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 24 委任代表表格 委任代表表格 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 24 通函 - [在股東批准的情況下重選或委任董事 / 一般性授權 / 回購股份的說明函件] 有關發行及購回股份之一般授權及重選董事之建議及股東週年大會通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 24 財務報表/環境、社會及管治資料 - [年報] 2017 年報 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 18 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] 委任執行董事 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 04 03 月報表 截至2018年3月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 03 29 公告及通告 - [更換董事或重要行政職能或職責的變更 / 董事名單和他們的地位和作用] 委任非執行董事 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 03 29 公告及通告 - [末期業績] 截至2017年12月31日止年度之全年業績公告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 03 19 公告及通告 - [董事會召開日期] 董事會會議通告 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 03 02 月報表 截至2018年2月28日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 01 02 月報表 截至2017年12月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)
2018 02 05 月報表 截至2018年1月31日之股份發行人的證券變動月報表 下載 (PDF 格式)